Richard Jones

Richard Jones is the author of fifteen collections of poetry, most recently Stranger On Earth (Copper Canyon Press, 2018).


Stranger on Earth (Copper Canyon Press, 2018)
The King of Hearts (Adastra Press, 2015)
The Correct Spelling & Exact Meaning (Copper Canyon Press, 2010)
Apropos of Nothing (Copper Canyon Press, 2006)
The Blessing: New & Selected Poems (Copper Canyon Press, 2000)
The Stone It Lives On (Adastra Press, 2000)
48 Questions (Bombshelter Press, 1998)
The Abandoned Garden (Tunheim Santrizos, 1997)
A Perfect Time (Copper Canyon Press, 1994)
At Last We Enter Paradise (Copper Canyon Press, 1991)
Sonnets (Adastra Press, 1990)
Country of Air (Copper Canyon Press, 1986)
Walk On (Alderman Press, 1986)
Innocent Things (Adastra Press, 1985)
Windows and Walls (Adastra Press, 1982)