Search more than 3,000 biographies of contemporary and classic poets.

Myronn Hardy

Myronn Hardy is the author of Radioactive Starlings (Princeton University Press, 2017), Kingdom (New Issues Poetry & Prose, 2015); Catastrophic Bliss (Bucknell University Press, 2012), winner of the Griot-Stadler Prize for Poetry; The Headless Saints (New Issues Poetry & Prose, 2008), winner of the Hurston/Wright Legacy Award; and Approaching the Center (New Issues Poetry & Prose, 2001), winner of the PEN/Oakland Josephine Miles Award. He lives in Maine.

Myronn Hardy
Saad Ben Elafdil