We are accepting submissions for the Ambroggio Prize, Harold Morton Landon Translation Award, and Raiziss/de Palchi Fellowship from September 15, 2020 through February 15, 2021. To submit, please visit: https://poets.submittable.com/submit.

The Ambroggio Prize is a $1,000 publication prize given for a book-length poetry manuscript originally written in Spanish and with an English translation. The winning manuscript is published by University of Arizona Press. The 2021 Ambroggio Prize will be judged by Rigoberto González.

The Harold Morton Landon Translation Award is a $1,000 award recognizing a poetry collection translated from any language into English and published in the previous calendar year. The 2021 Harold Morton Landon Translation Award will be judged by Indran Amirthanayagam.

The $25,000 Raiziss/de Palchi Fellowship will be given in 2021 for the translation into English of a significant work of modern Italian poetry. The judges for the 2021 Raiziss/de Palchi Fellowship are Moira Egan, Rebecca Falkoff, and Graziella Sidoli.