As part of the 2015 Poets Forum, the members of the Academy of American Poets’ Board of Chancellors joined together to present a reading at New York University’s Skirball Center for the Performing Arts. The Chancellors featured at this event were Elizabeth Alexander, Toi Derricotte, Mark Doty, Linda Gregerson, Juan Felipe Herrera, Jane Hirshfield, Khaled Mattawa, Marilyn Nelson, Naomi Shihab Nye, Alicia Ostriker, Claudia Rankine, Alberto Ríos, Anne Waldman, and C. D. Wright. Listen to the complete audio of the event below.