Search more than 3,000 biographies of contemporary and classic poets.

Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin

Eiléan Ní Chuilleanáin is an Irish poet and the author of many books, including The Boys of Bluehill (Wake Forest University Press, 2015); The Sun-fish (Wake Forest University Press, 2010), International Winner of the 2010 Griffin Poetry Prize; and Selected Poems (Wake Forest University Press, 2009). Her other honors include the O’Shaughnessy Poetry Award from the Irish American Cultural Institute and the Patrick Kavanagh Award.

By This Poet