David Mason

1954 –

David Mason is the author of many collections of poetry, most recently The Sound: New & Selected Poems (Red Hen Press, 2018). His other collections include Sea Salt, Poems of a Decade: 2004–2014 (Red Hen Press, 2014); News from the Village (Red Hen Press, 2010); Arrivals (Story Line Press, 2004); and The Buried Houses (Story Line Press, 1991).