Dan Gerber

Dan Gerber is the author of nine collections of poetry, most recently, Particles: New and Selected Poetry (Copper Canyon Press, 2017).



Particles: New and Selected Poems (Copper Canyon Press, 2017)
Sailing through Cassiopeia (Copper Canyon Press, 2012)
A Primer on Parallel Lives (Copper Canyon Press, 2007)
Trying to Catch the Horses (Michigan State University Press, 1999)
A Last Bridge Home: New and Selected Poems (Clark City Press, 1992)
Snow on the Backs of Animals (Winn Books, 1986)
The Chinese Poems (Sumac Press, 1978)
Departure (Sumac Press, 1973)
The Revenant (Sumac Press, 1971)