Alison Stine

Alison Stine is the author of the poetry collections Wait (University of Wisconsin Press, 2011), winner of the Brittingham Prize, and Ohio Violence (University of North Texas Press, 2009), winner of the Vassar Miller Prize. She has also published a novel, Supervision (HarperCollins, 2015), and a novella, The Protectors (Little A, 2016). She has received grants and fellowships from the National Endowment for the Arts, the Ohio Arts Council, the Poetry Foundation, and the Wallace Stegner Fellowship, among others.