Published on Academy of American Poets (

Fred Astaire (audio only)


Click the icon above to listen to this audio poem.



Ed Ochester

Ed Ochester is the author of numerous books, including Sugar Run Road (Autumn House Press, 2015), Unreconstructed: Poems Selected and New (Autumn House Press, 2007), The Republic of Lies (Adastra Press, 2007), and The Land of Cockaigne (Story Line Press, 2001).

Date Published: 2008-01-31

Source URL: